Contact Us

Mary Van Buren

President

613-236-9455, ext. 414

mvanburen@cca-acc.com

Rodrigue Gilbert

Vice-President, Public Affairs

613-236-9455, ext. 432

rgilbert@cca-acc.com

Civil Infrastructure Council Industry Advocacy and Regulatory Affairs Committee

Eric Lee

Vice-President, Industry Practices

613-236-9455, ext. 416

elee@cca-acc.com

  • Secretary to the Canadian Construction Documents Committee (CCDC)
  • Construction Industry Consultative Committee (CICC)
  • Permanent secretary to the General Contractors Council
  • Standard Practices Committee

Mark Belton

Director, Finance

613-236-9455, ext. 418

mbelton@cca-acc.com

Chantal Montpetit

Director, Meetings & Conferences

613-236-9455, ext. 406

cmontpetit@cca-acc.com

Kenny Leon

Marketing Director, Canadian Construction Innovations

613-236-9455, ext. 438

kleon@cca-acc.com

Marketing Director, Canadian Construction Innovations

Kirsi O’Connor

Director, Marketing & Communications

613-236-9455, ext. 409

koconnor@cca-acc.com 

Patricia Gougeon

Associate Director, Meetings & Conferences

613-236-9455, ext. 412

pgougeon@cca-acc.com

Jadranka Bacic

Manager, Communications

613-236-9455, ext. 417

jbacic@cca-acc.com

Manager, Communications

Robin Borne

Manager, Partner Association Relations

613-236-9455, ext. 434

rborne@cca-acc.com

  • Permanent secretary to the Chief Operating Officers Committee
  • Recording secretary to the board of directors
  • Contact person for the CCA corporate membership program

Awards

Liam Daly

Manager, Public Affairs

613-236-9455, ext. 422

ldaly@cca-acc.com

Jan Klassen

Manager, Design

613-236-9455, ext. 420

jklassen@cca-acc.com

Carly Pagliarello

Manager, Education and Gold Seal Certification Program

613-236-9455, ext. 410

cpagliarello@cca-acc.com

Gold Seal

Lynn Perrault

Manager, Support Services

613-236-9455, ext. 436

lperrault@cca-acc.com

Julia DeVries

Coordinator, Standard Documents

613-236-9455, ext. 402

jdevries@cca-acc.com

CCDC

Sara Raymond

Coordinator, Education and Gold Seal Certification Program

613-236-9455, ext. 424

sraymond@cca-acc.com

Gold Seal

Hilary Pesner

Administrative Assistant, Accounts Payable

613-236-9455, ext. 428

hpesner@cca-acc.com